Free Kindle Books and Tips

While I’m doing other stuff and worry about other things and work… well… like a lazy person, I thought I’d just let you know that I have not abandoned this blog. And I haven’t died. My life just moves more in the real world right now rather than in the virtual. A lot of things going on at the moment and the Olympics is closing in, and the moving date in the same week.

Don’t worry, I’ll be back… eventually… in two months or three or… so…

Not very reassuring, but I promise, I’ll be back (said with Arnold Schwarzenegger (yeah, I spelled that right) accent) Meanwhile, here’s a link to keep you going. Who doesn’t like free stuff eh?

Free Kindle Books and Tips.

 

And here’s a picture from Paris (yes, I’ve had time to go there too, last week.

La Tour Eiffel

Leave a Reply

