750 words per day

So I joined yet another internet community… but this one is like NaNoWriMo, but less hysteric… if you know what I mean. Just 750 words per day instead of insane 1667. 😉

If you want to see how I did the first day, go here. It also gives a lot of lovely statistics about my writing like speed, most used words and lots of other stuff. Usually I couldn’t care less for statistics, but writing statistics is something completely different, engulfed in some sort of golden haze that makes it less statistical and more… interesting… 🙂

So this is going to be my somewhat new years resolution. At least it’s in the beginning of the year. 🙂 I’m struck by self doubt if I can do it for a whole year, but I’m going to stick to it for at least February!

One thought on “750 words per day

Leave a Reply

