The end of another NaNoWriMo

I know I wrote in the beginning of this month that I’d be aiming for 100k. Well… that didn’t really work out. Since I’m now on holidays and my days have been filled with a big whole nothing for almost two weeks already, it’s no surprise that I haven’t had time to write 3333 words per day. I have barely had time to write 2000 words per day. Fubbit. But still. I’m one story richer, a started story richer and a planned story richer.

Yesterday I had this dream you see… and I was thinking, if Stephenie Meyer can write a book based on a scene in her dreams, then why shouldn’t I be able to do it too. So this idea is dreambased. Has no dreams in it and is very dark, and thriller-y. I’ll tell you more about it later. The working title is: Working for the Other Guy.

Enticing, is it not? ;p

Leave a Reply

